Joseph J. Rosen Memorial - Boy Scouts, Girl Scouts and Cub Scouts All Under One Roof.
 
                                                                     
 
Girl Scouts
 
 
 
 
P.S. 97 - 1855 Stillwell Avenue, Brooklyn, New York 11223
 
JJRM dues for the below will be as follows:
$125.00 Per Child (No discounts for additional family members)
2015-2016 Meeting Calendar:
 
September 2015:                     October 2015:                    November 2015:
Friday, September 18, 2015      Friday, October 2, 2015       Friday, November 6, 2015
Friday, September 25, 2015      Friday, October 16, 2015     Friday, November 13, 2015
                                              Friday, October 23, 2015      Friday, November 20, 2015
                                                         
 
December 2015:                      January 2016:                     February 2016:
Friday, December 4, 2015         Friday, January 8, 2016       Friday, February 5, 2016
Friday, December 11, 2015       Friday, January 22, 2016      Friday, February 26, 2016
Friday, December 18, 2015       Friday, January 29, 2016     
 
March 2016:                            April 2016:                          May 2016:
Friday, March 4, 2016              Friday, April 1, 2016             Friday, May 6, 2016
Friday, March 11, 2016            Friday, April 8, 2016             Friday, May 13, 2016
Friday, March 18, 2016            Friday, April 15, 2016           Friday, May 20, 2016

June 2016:
Friday, June 3, 2016
Friday, June 10, 2016




   Visit our Facebook Page:  JJRM Troop/Pack 298

Email us at: JJRMTroop298@aol.com 


 
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint